What’s going on? (ARCHIVE)

Hey guys,

I know, I’ve been neglecting this blog. I’m still kind of struggling with what I want it to be exactly, so bear with me.

As an update, my semester is almost over! I can’t believe that, it feels like it just began. I’m doing pretty well in my classes, so I’m hoping that it will be a nice little GPA boost.

I’ve talked about friendship before and how my friend and I never really reconciled. I recently spoke to her and I wouldn’t really say that we reconciled, but I did finally get some closure which was good. If you have anything in your life that was left unresolved, I really encourage you to try and figure it out if you can. It can make you feel 1000x better.

Earlier in the semester I went to my final advisement before graduation, which is really exciting! I only have about a year to go, as I’ll be graduating with my bachelor’s in December 2016. On one hand, it feels like I just started college, but on the other I’m ready for it to be done with because it’s starting to drain me, haha.

I spent a while today looking up YouTube videos on how to crochet. I really would like to learn. I wish I had thought of it earlier because what I would really like to do is be able to make scarves, blankets, hats, pot holders, etc. and sell them. Maybe for Christmas someone can show me how to do it and I can do it next year.

I really don’t have much more to say. I know I never really update this thing, although I said I wanted to, but like I said, I need to figure out what I want the blog to be.

I hope everyone has a blessed holiday season, no matter what you celebrate.

Much love,

Arianna (:

 

Leave a Reply

